#1 Near Reality Server Pure Clan
Hi, and welcome to Epidemic #1 Pure clan. Please register with the register button, or if you are already a member please login. Thank you and enjoy your time here at Epidemic-nation.

#1 Near Reality Server Pure Clan - WELCOME



 
WELCOMEWELCOME  HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
"Fuck the rest, we ARE the best!"

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» instant retire
Sat Dec 05, 2015 12:41 pm by D d s max

» Paper enc1102
Thu Oct 15, 2015 10:46 pm by D d s max

» Abnant, is that you???
Mon Oct 12, 2015 1:15 pm by D d s max

» Abnant, is that you???
Mon Oct 12, 2015 1:15 pm by D d s max

» where to download?
Sat Jul 17, 2010 11:55 pm by ilovekoda

» Temporary Post
Mon Jun 07, 2010 12:16 pm by D d s max

» Hello All members of the ~Epidemic~ pure clan.
Sun Apr 18, 2010 7:55 am by C R U N K

» Hai Brid Pk Video 1, next vid teaming with epidemic?
Mon Apr 12, 2010 10:34 am by d0wned

» Magiik Josh - application form. :)
Sat Apr 10, 2010 12:08 am by D d s max

Affiliates
free forum
 


WELCOME TO EPIDEMIC
Wed Jul 22, 2009 5:25 am by D d s max
Epidemic






Epidemic was created by three pures on jc-scape. Out of those three pures, I , d d s max, took the clan unto my own hands. The clan was lost after jc-scape was turned into perilscape. So I then re-created this clan. The clan was massive with over 50 people and an extreme rival clan. The clan was lost again however, when Perilscape was changed due to the poor coding. So I then quit …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Statistics
We have 96 registered users
The newest registered user is sheikki

Our users have posted a total of 47 messages in 23 subjects
Forum
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 14 on Sun Jul 05, 2015 3:18 am